Squidoo Lenses by Reviews4u - Feed Preview

Here is the list of Squidoo lenses by Lensmaster Reviews4u,
shown with descriptions, pictures and topics.

This list is also available as an RSS feed too - the URL for it is shown below:

Feed URL: http://squidutils.com/lensmaster/Reviews4u.rss

1. Ninja Clothing
Ninja Clothing
It's not always easy to know what kind of martial arts clothing is best for one's needs. Nor is it easy to find uniforms in a large variety of sizes. If you've had a hard time finding the best attire for your ninjitsu activities, here's some things to consider and a recommended 5-star ninja outfi...
Sports & Recreation - Sun, 14 Sep 2014 04:35:27
2. 50 Gifts to a Woman
50 Gifts to a Woman
Shopping for someone you love is not always easy. In fact, the more you care about someone, the harder it can be! And, let's face it, not all of us are natural born shoppers. This is especially true of a lot of men I know. Well, now you can stop pulling out your hair trying to figure out what to ...
Entertainment & Media - Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:30:43
3. Totem Wisdom: Beaver Medicine
I find Native American astrology more truly descriptive of my character and personality than European astrology. If you're interested in learning more, here's an overview of the animal, mineral and plant totems for the Month of May. Brought to you by shaman and lightworker, Ashandra-Aah.
culture-and-society - Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:38:53
4. Can House Sitters be Trusted?
House sitting is a win/win proposition. As a homeowner, you get free security and other benefits while the housesitter receives, among other things, a free or cheap place to live. But you may have wondered, "What kind of people house sit, and can they be trusted?" This article addresses that ques...
travel-and-places - Sat, 07 Jul 2012 21:01:03
5. Why Charter a Private Jet?
With the state in which commercial air travel is heading, here are my top reasons for hiring a private air charter for business or personal needs.
travel-and-places - Sat, 25 Sep 2010 17:52:41
6. Do You Like Elves?
For those who like fun, romantic, intellectually stimulating fiction, here's a novel that's sure to please.
arts-and-design - Sat, 26 Dec 2009 03:43:40
7. Is it the End of Democracy in America?
Have you been concerned about the erosion of civil rights in the last few years? Do you feel something has gone awry with democracy but aren't sure what it is? Here is a list of resources to help you learn more about the health status of our nation and the very real threat to our democracy.
culture-and-society - Sat, 28 Feb 2009 06:40:22
8. Healing with Joy - The Pleasure Principle
One of the most basic principles taught in the study of psychology is that all organisms seek pleasure. How can we use this "pleasure principle" to effect healing for ourselves and others?
healthy-living - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:54:50
9. Housing Solutions for Americans
Millions of people in America are homeless or living in substandard housing. Here's some potential solutions for city council, county officials, or your non-profit to consider.
culture-and-society - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:55:11
10. lightwork for 2012
For all you lightworkers, shamanic practitioners, and other spiritually-oriented folks, I've uncovered a fascinating site about one woman's journey to activate Earth energies for 2012.
culture-and-society - Sat, 06 Feb 2010 00:19:23
11. Dirt Cheap Airline Tickets
If you've been discouraged by rising airfares like I have and are looking for dirt cheap airline tickets, then read this review. Whether you need cheap student airfares, cheap international airfares, or just super cheap airplane tickets to fly home, I think this product can help with your needs.
travel-and-places - Tue, 02 Jun 2009 00:08:49
12. How to Screen House Sitters - Part 1
In my last article, "Can House Sitters Be Trusted?," I discussed what kinds of people house sit, touching upon the issue of trustworthiness. I'll now delve deeper into that vein, providing the details you need to effectively interview your house sitting candidates.
travel-and-places - Tue, 02 Jun 2009 00:08:44
13. How to Screen House Sitters - Part 2
In Part 1 of How to Screen Applicants, I discussed how to get organized and attract, with the least effort, the best potential house sitting applicants while weeding out the others. Now that you've found one or more serious candidates, let's delve into how to finish up the screening process.
travel-and-places - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:55:08
14. Air Charter Safety: The new Wyvern PASS
This article discusses PASS, a new program developed by Wyvern, the air charter industry's leading technology and information service provider, to perform comprehensive trip safety due diligence on each private flight assigned by a participating air charter service or broker.
travel-and-places - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:55:04
15. Jets for Pets
Let's face it, rational or not, most of us love our dogs just like they're people - some of us even think of them as our kids! You wouldn't risk your loved ones on transportation that may cause them harm, so why risk your pet? Is it safe to fly your furry friend on a commercial airline? Many thin...
pets-and-animals - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:50:50
16. Confessor: Review of Terry Goodkind Novel
Terry Goodkind's fantasy series, begun in 1997, is finally coming to a close with the novel Confessor. Did it end well, or badly? Here are the pros and cons of the final installment, with further reading recommendations for lovers of fantasy.
books-poetry-writing - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:38:22
17. Commemorative Inauguration Posters
The election is over and a new president has been sworn in but there's still time to grab a piece of history with inauguration t-shirts, winning slogan posters, and other goodies to commemorate this historic event.
culture-and-society - Sat, 28 Feb 2009 06:57:38
18. House sitting FAQ's
To assist home owners in understanding the risks and benefits of housesitting services, this article series discusses how to find, screen, hire and effectively utilize house sitters.
How-To & Education - Sat, 07 Jul 2012 20:33:15

Updated: Tue, 04 Oct 2016 02:54:45 GMT -

« Back to export page.